Contáctenos


 
Bogotá - Mosquera
Johanna Bermeo
Móvil (57) 3108664318
lbermeo@equitel.com.co
Leonardo Torres
Móvil (57) 3143693780
ltorres@equitel.com.co
Medellín.
Pablo Atehortua
Móvil (57) 3104707006
patehortua@equitel.com.co
Viviana Vitola
Móvil (57) 3116097040
vvitola@equitel.com.co
Ibagué
Jenny Ovalle
Móvil (57) 3124506679
jovalle@equitel.com.co
Villavicencio
César Torres
Móvil (57) 3138160797
ctorres@equitel.com.co
Soledad, Atlántico
Ricardo Montoya
Móvil (57) 3137469214
rmontoya@equitel.com.co
Giovany Peinado
Móvil (57) 3136955365
gpeinado@equitel.com.co
Bogotá, Mosquera y Villavicencio
energia@equitel.com.co
Ana Ochoa
Móvil (57) 3108431350
aochoa@equitel.com.co
Álvaro Andrés Lopez
Móvil (57) 3115131669
alopez@equitel.com.co
Soledad, Atlántico
Gian Carlo Giovanetti
Móvil (57) 3212373665
ggiovanetti@equitel.com.co
Medellín
Federico Castro
Móvil (57) 3134681019
fcastro@equitel.com.co
Ibagué
Andrés Alcázar Reynales
Móvil (57) 3114779656
aalcazar@equitel.com.co
Cartagena
Maura Nuñez
Móvil (57) 3102189683
mnunez@equitel.com.co
Atención emergencias
equipo estacionario 7x24

Bogotá: 3143693732
Barranquilla: 3102417650
Medellín: 3134771759
Ibagué: 3138885420
Bogotá - Mosquera
Carolina Gil
Móvil (57) 310 3746341
cgil@equitel.com.co
Medellín
Carlos Córdoba
Móvil (57) 3147911062
ccordoba@equitel.com.co
Ibagué
Jenny Ovalle
Móvil (57) 3124506679
jovalle@equitel.com.co
Villavicencio
César Torres
Móvil (57) 3138160797
ctorres@equitel.com.co
Soledad, Atlántico
Ricardo Montoya
Móvil (57) 3137469214
rmontoya@equitel.com.co
Giovany Peinado
Móvil (57) 3136955365
gpeinado@equitel.com.co
Línea de soporte nacional 24 horas
018000413713
Carlos Javier Marín
Móvil (57) 3144116947
cmarin@equitel.com.co
Roberto Cárdenas
Móvil (57) 3142998235
rcardenas@equitel.com.co