ca Cummins de los Andes

Contáctenos


 
Bogotá.
Johanna Bermeo
Móvil (57) 3108664318
lbermeo@equitel.com.co
Leonardo Torres
Móvil (57) 3143693780
ltorres@equitel.com.co
Medellín.
Viviana Vitola
Móvil (57) 3116097040
vvitola@equitel.com.co
Ibagué
Jenny Ovalle
Móvil (57) 3124506679
jovalle@equitel.com.co
Villavicencio
César Torres
Móvil (57) 3138160797
ctorres@equitel.com.co
Bogotá y Villavicencio
energia@equitel.com.co
Ana Kremer
Móvil (57) 3108431350
akremer@equitel.com.co
Álvaro Andrés Lopez
Móvil (57) 3115131669
alopez@equitel.com.co
Barranquilla
Juliana Vanegas
Móvil (57) 3112026178
jvanegas@equitel.com.co
Medellín
Federico Castro
Móvil (57) 3134681019
fcastro@equitel.com.co
Ibagué
Luis Raul Leonel
Móvil (57) 3114779656
lleonel@equitel.com.co
Cartagena
Maura Nuñez
Móvil (57) 3102189683
mnunez@equitel.com.co
Atención emergencias
equipo estacionario 7x24

Bogotá: 3143693732
Barranquilla: 3102417650
Medellín: 3134771759
Ibagué: 3138885420
Bogotá
Francisco Amézquita
Móvil (57) 3138315418
famezquita@equitel.com.co
Línea de asistencia técnica
01 8000 413713
Medellín
Carlos Córdoba
Móvil (57) 3147911062
ccordoba@equitel.com.co
Ibagué
Jenny Ovalle
Móvil (57) 3124506679
jovalle@equitel.com.co
Villavicencio
César Torres
Móvil (57) 3138160797
ctorres@equitel.com.co
Carlos Javier Marín
Móvil (57) 3144116947
cmarin@equitel.com.co
Roberto Cárdenas
Móvil (57) 3142998235
rcardenas@equitel.com.co